Appendix 1: Number of constituencies each London borough will cover

Borough	Total No. of constituencies the borough is divided across	No. of constituencies with an 'orphan ward'
Lambeth	6	2
Croydon	5	2
Enfield	5	1
Merton	5	1
Barnet	4	
Brent	4	
Bromley	4	
Ealing	4	
Redbridge	4	
Southwark	4	
Barking & Dagenham	3	1
Bexley	3	
Camden	3	
Greenwich	3	
Hackney	3	
Hammersmith & Fulham	3	1
Harrow	3	
Havering	3	
Hillingdon	3	
Hounslow	3	
Islington	3	
Lewisham	3	
Newham	3	
Tower Hamlets	3	
Waltham Forest	3	
Wandsworth	3	
Haringey	2	
Kingston upon Thames	2	
Richmond upon Thames	2	
Sutton	2	
Westminster	2	
City of London	1	
Kensington & Chelsea	1	

